The 2014 AGM is scheduled to take place on Sunday 23rd November 2014 at 6pm in the Parish Centre.


The following nominations have been received for the listed positions on the executive committee:

County Board Representative – Brendan Hurl

Registrar – Gerry Vincent Forbes


The following motions have been received:

1. The creation of a Development Officer position on the Executive Committee.  To be selected by the Committee for 2015 and elected at the AGM annually thereafter.


2. The Club support the Club Development Plan 2014-2020 and begin implementation immediately.



By ciaranhurl Wed 5th Nov