The 2014 AGM was held in the Parish Centre on Sunday 23rd November 2014, the following people were elected to serve the club in 2015:

Chairperson Cathal Forbes

Vice-Chair Person Lisa Mallaghan,

Secretary Paul Teague

Assistant Secretary Claire Muldoon

Treasurer Enda Teague

Assistant treasurer Gerry Vincent Forbes

Coaching Officer Niall Muldoon

Public Relations Officer Brian Lavery

Insurance Officer Kathleen Duffy

Registrar John Devlin

Cultural Officer Caoimhe Hurl

County Board Representative Benny Hurl

Childrens Officer Louise Doherty.


Other committee members:

Patrick Leonard, Karla McKinless, Noel O’Neill, Paul Canavan, Barry O’Hagan, Eleanor Mallaghan, Martin Hurl, Shane Coleman, Mickey John Forbes.


The full list can be viewed at

By ciaranhurl Tue 25th Nov