Our AGM was held last night and a new committee elected for 2017.

We would like to express our thanks to all our outgoing officers particularly our Chairman Cathal Forbes, Secretary Paul Teague, Treasurer Enda Teague, Insurance Officer Kathleen Duffy and PRO Brian Lavery for all their hard work over the last number of years.

We would also like to wish our incoming committee all the best for 2017.

A list of the new committee can be found here 2017 Committee

By ciaranhurl Mon 21st Nov