Thanks to everyone who engaged in the AGM on Sunday.

Reports from the AGM can be found by clicking here

Congratulations to the officers who have been appointed to the club committee for 2022:

Chairperson/Cathaoirleach: Malachy Ó Néill
Secretary/Rúnaí: Denis Bradley
Treasurer/Cisteoir: Carmel McPeake
Registrar/Cláraitheoir: Joe Coyle
Coaching (Boys)/Oiliúint (Buachaillí): Paul McKeown
Coaching (Girls)/Oiliúint (Cailíní): Claire Muldoon
Insurance/Árachas: Ciarán Hurl
Language & Culture/Teanga & Cultúr: Niall Muldoon
County Rep/Ionadaí Contae: Claire Wylie
Health & Wellbeing/Sláinte & Folláine: Jennifer McGuigan

Others/Baill eile: Emma Coney, John Devlin, Janeen Doyle, Cathal Forbes, Paddy Leonard, Karla McKinless, Olivia Sherman, Gavin Wylie, Sean-Paul Wylie

A special word of thanks to those club members who have served on the previous committee. A number of positions remain open (click here to see vacant positions) and anyone interested in taking up a role for the next 12 months is encouraged to contact Denis Bradley (Secretary) before 8pm this Friday 17 December: 07887 998464 or


Go raibh maith agaibh!

Ní neart go cur le chéile!

By ciaranhurl Tue 14th Dec