Our AGM took place on Sunday 27th November in the Pavilion with a great crowd in attendance.

Very detailed reports on club activity throughout the year were read out on the night from Malachy Ó’Néill (Cathaoirleach/Chairperson), Denis Bradley (Rúnaí/Secretary), Carmel McPeake (Cisteoir/Treasurer), Paul McKeown (Oifigeach Oiliúna Buachaillí/Boys Coaching Officer) and Claire Muldoon (Oifigeach Oiliúna Cailíní/Girls Coaching Officer).

A copy of our AGM Reports can be found here


We would like to thank our out-going committee for all their work in 2022, particularly those who have stepped away from the committee, and wish our incoming committee the best of luck for 2023!

The following committee was appointed for 2023:

Chairperson: Cathal Forbes

Vice Chairperson: Ciaran Quinn

Secretary: Denis Bradley

Assistant Secretary: Gavin Wylie

Treasurer: Carmel McPeake

Assistant Treasurer: Olivia Sherman

Youth Boys Coaching Officer: John McConville

Youth Girls Coaching Officer: Sharon McKeown

PRO: Ciarán Hurl

Insurance Officer: Ciarán Hurl

County Representative: Paul McKeown

Registrar: Aine Forbes

Health & Well Being Officer: Jennifer McGuigan

Cultural Officer: Niall Muldoon

Development Officer: Cathal Forbes

Childrens Officer: TBC

Other Committee Members: Emma Coney, John Devlin, Janeen Doyle, Paddy Leonard, Karla McKinless, Sean Paul Wylie, Colette Quinn, Paul McNally, Kevin Teague, Brian McGuigan, Cathal McKeown, Aidan Quinn, Matthew Bell

By ciaranhurl Fri 2nd Dec