Entering round six of the National Football League there were three participants remaining in our competition – Adam Teague, John Teague and Gerry McGaghey.

These participants had all selected either Tyrone or Galway for round six and have also all selected Meath for round seven.

As both Tyrone and Galway drew in round six it has been decided to close the competition with these three remaining participants declared the winners.

They will receive £165 each.

Thanks to all those who sold or purchased entry sheets.

By ciaranhurl Wed 30th Mar